MUSEUM INFORMATION

Museum of International Folk Art

Staff/Contacts

Laura Addison
Curator of North American & European Folk Art
505 476 1224
laura.addison@state.nm.us


Nicolasa Chavez
Curator of Spanish Colonial & Contemporary Hispano/Latino Collections
505 476-1219
nicolasa.chavez@state.nm.us


Aurelia Gomez
Director of Education
505-476-1211
aurelia.gomez@state.nm.us


Amy Groleau
Curator of Latin American Collections
(505) 476-1223
amy.groleau@state.nm.us


Carrie Hertz
Curator of Textiles and Costume
(505) 476-1222
carrie.hertz@state.nm.us


Felicia Katz-Harris
Curator of Asian & Middle Eastern Collections
505-476-1221
felicia.katz-harris@state.nm.us


Laura Lovejoy-May
Special Events Coordinator
505-476-1203
laura.lovejoy-may@state.nm.us


Stephanie Riggs
Bilingual Educator
(505) 476-1215
stephanie.riggs@state.nm.us


Patricia Sigala
Outreach Educator
505-476-1212
patricia.sigala@state.nm.us


Chris Vitagliano
Executive Assistant
505 476 1209
chris.vitagliano@state.nm.us
bio »