MUSEUM INFORMATION

New Mexico Museum of Art

Staff/Contacts

Mary Kershaw
Director
505-476-5073
mary.kershaw@state.nm.us


Rebecca Aubin
Head of Education and Visitor Service
505-476-5118
Rebecca.Aubin@state.nm.us


Rebecca Potance
Librarian/Archivist/Webmaster
505-476-5061
rebecca.potance@state.nm.us


Merry Scully
Head of Curatorial Affairs
505-476-2289
merry.scully@state.nm.us


Ryan Stark
Head of Communications and Special Initiatives
505-476-5068
ryan.stark@state.nm.us


Sara Van Note
Museum Educator/Volunteer Coordinator
505-476-6075
Sara.VanNote@state.nm.us


Christian Waguespack
Curator of 20th Century Art
505-476-5062
christian.waguespack@state.nm.us


Katherine Ware
Curator of Photography
505-476-5088
kate.ware@state.nm.us